From Left to Right:

Deborah Wince Smith, President & CEO, Council on Competitiveness; Sukhjeet Pasricha, Vice President-HR, Indigo; CP Gurnani, MD & CEO, Tech Mahindra; Analjit Singh, Founder Chairman Emeritus of Max Group; Amit Kapoor, Honorary Chairman, Institute for Competitiveness; Deepak Arora, CEO, Essar Foundation; Aditya Vij, CEO, Fortis Healthcare; Gerd Hoefner, MD & President, Siemens Healthcare; Dr. Bhasker Chatterjee, CEO, Indian Institute of Corporate Affairs; Anurag Batra, CEO & Editor-in-Chief, BWBusiness World; VS Mani, Head Marketing, Siemens Technology; Vipul Shah, CEO, Dow Chemicals

To know more



© 2024 Institute for Competitiveness, India


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?